Butterfly Coloring Page

A while ago I drew this butterfly:

scan-104

And then I wanted to color it. Since I am not really good at coloring, I made some copies and started coloring those in instead.

I made these ones, which are colored to represent the four seasons. They are colored in colored pencil.

Then later I gave a copy of the uncolored version my sister Kira (who is better at drawing than I am), and she made it into this:

scan-112

(If you want to see more of her drawings, go to her website, where she posts drawings.)

Then also someone else colored in some copies:

scan-109

scan-111

Leave a Reply

